لم يتم ترجمة التعليمات التي تحاول زيارتها لهذه اللغة.سوف يتم تحويلك إلى النسخة الإنجليزية حتى يتم توفير ترجمة هذه التعليمات.

Disabling cloud sync in Uplay PC

السؤال:

How can I disable cloud synchronisation in Uplay?

الإجابة:


You can disable the cloud synchronisation for your save files. This is how: 
 

- First, start Uplay and log in with your account. 
- Open the menu by clicking on  User-added image and select Settings.
- In the General tab, untick the box next to Enable cloud save synchronization for supported games.
 
User-added image

You can enable cloud sync again at any point. Simply navigate to the Settings again and tick the box next to Enable cloud save synchronization for supported games.

المنصات المتأثرة

هل كان هذا مفيدا؟

.شكرا على ردود الفعل الخاصة بك شكرا على ردود الفعل الخاصة بك. عذرا أن هذا لم يساعدك.
وقل لنا كيف يمكن أن نساعدك. إرسال تذكرة دعم الرجاء

أسئلة وأجوبة مماثلة

لا توجد التعليمات في لغتك مطابقة معايير البحث: نقترح الأسئلة الشائعة التالية في لغات أخرى.