Tato stránka Často kladených dotazů, kterou se pokoušíte navštívit, ještě nebyla přeložena do tohoto jazyka. Než bude přeložená verze dostupná, budete mít k dispozici anglickou verzi

Closing your Ubisoft account

We appreciate that sometimes saying goodbye is necessary!

If you are sure you would like to permanently close your Ubisoft account:
 
• Head to the Account Information page.
• Scroll down to the Close your Ubisoft account section.
• Click Close.
You may be asked to verify your account at this point if you have not done so previously.
• Read through the important information in the pop-up.
• Tick the box and click Close my account once you have made sure you are happy with the terms.

Closing pop up indicating that you will lose access to all games and services once the account is closed.

You will then see another pop-up confirming the 30 day suspension we will place on your account before it is permanently closed. Please note that all linked accounts will be unlinked from your Ubisoft account. 

Pop up confirming account suspension prior to account closure.

As we will not be able to recover the account once it has been closed, we strongly recommend only putting the request in if you are absolutely sure you would like to close your account.

Should you change your mind, you can cancel this process during the 30 day suspension period.

Does saying goodbye to your account forever sound like too much of a commitment?

As an alternative, you could unlink your account from other platforms and unsubscribe from our newsletters.

That way, you will stop hearing from us but you will still be able to come back to your account in the future!

Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any other questions.

Přidružené platformy

BYLO TO UŽITEČNÉ?

Děkujeme za Vaši zpětnou vazbu. Děkujeme za Vaši zpětnou vazbu. Omlouváme se, že Vám to nepomohlo.
Prosím pošlete dotaz a řekněte nám, jak vám můžeme pomoci.