Tato stránka Často kladených dotazů, kterou se pokoušíte navštívit, ještě nebyla přeložena do tohoto jazyka. Než bude přeložená verze dostupná, budete mít k dispozici anglickou verzi
Closing young player accounts
A young player account
can be closed
by either the legal guardian or minor associated with the account.
Minors are able to close
their own account
from the Account Management
page, and guardians will be notified via email when a request is triggered.
Accounts can be reactivated within 30 days of closure. Minors are only able to do this themselves if they initially closed the account.
If a young player account has an active Ubisoft+
subscription, you will be asked to cancel
this before the account is closed.
Feel free to get in touch
if you have any further questions.