Tato stránka Často kladených dotazů, kterou se pokoušíte navštívit, ještě nebyla přeložena do tohoto jazyka. Než bude přeložená verze dostupná, budete mít k dispozici anglickou verzi

Saving your progress in Assassin's Creed Brotherhood

OTÁZKA:

How do I save my progress in Assassin's Creed Brotherhood?

ODPOVĚĎ:


Assassin's Creed Brotherhood uses auto save features. The game saves upon completion of missions and side missions (checkpoints are saved automatically throughout the mission) also when collecting items (flags, wanted posters etc).

Assassin's Creed Brotherhood also uses a back up save system. Saves are labeled as Assassin's Creed 1A & Assassin's Creed 1B. Deleting save A and reloading your game will allow you to continue the game from an earlier point using the backup save.

 


Přidružené platformy

BYLO TO UŽITEČNÉ?

Děkujeme za Vaši zpětnou vazbu. Děkujeme za Vaši zpětnou vazbu. Omlouváme se, že Vám to nepomohlo.
Prosím pošlete dotaz a řekněte nám, jak vám můžeme pomoci.