Tato stránka Často kladených dotazů, kterou se pokoušíte navštívit, ještě nebyla přeložena do tohoto jazyka. Než bude přeložená verze dostupná, budete mít k dispozici anglickou verzi

Deleting Autodance Videos

OTÁZKA:

How do I delete a video I have shared?

ODPOVĚĎ:


To delete an Autodance video, please follow these steps:

1. From the main menu of the game, select and open JDTV (Just Dance TV).

2. From there, select and open My Channels. Then select and open My Channel. 

3. From the My Channel page, select and open the video you would like to remove.

4. To delete the video, select the red Delete button to delete it from Just Dance TV.

5. A warning will pop up to confirm that you want to delete the content. Select Yes.

6. Another warning will pop up asking you if you would like to un-share the video as well as delete it. Select Yes. 

Your content has now been removed from Just Dance TV.

Sometimes, video content can be deleted from the Just Dance Channels by decision of the Just Dance community manager, so be sure to keep your favorite videos saved!

Note: If an item is shared online, you must be online to delete the item from the Ubisoft Servers. 
 

Přidružené platformy

BYLO TO UŽITEČNÉ?

Děkujeme za Vaši zpětnou vazbu. Děkujeme za Vaši zpětnou vazbu. Omlouváme se, že Vám to nepomohlo.
Prosím pošlete dotaz a řekněte nám, jak vám můžeme pomoci.