Tato stránka Často kladených dotazů, kterou se pokoušíte navštívit, ještě nebyla přeložena do tohoto jazyka. Než bude přeložená verze dostupná, budete mít k dispozici anglickou verzi

Disabling cloud sync in Uplay PC

OTÁZKA:

How can I disable cloud synchronisation in Uplay?

ODPOVĚĎ:


You can disable the cloud synchronisation for your save files. This is how: 
 

- First, start Uplay and log in with your account. 
- Open the menu by clicking on  User-added image and select Settings.
- In the General tab, untick the box next to Enable cloud save synchronization for supported games.
 
User-added image

You can enable cloud sync again at any point. Simply navigate to the Settings again and tick the box next to Enable cloud save synchronization for supported games.

Přidružené platformy

BYLO TO UŽITEČNÉ?

Děkujeme za Vaši zpětnou vazbu. Děkujeme za Vaši zpětnou vazbu. Omlouváme se, že Vám to nepomohlo.
Prosím pošlete dotaz a řekněte nám, jak vám můžeme pomoci.