De ofte stillede spørgsmål, som du forsøger at besøge, er endnu ikke oversat til dette sprog. Du bliver præsenteret med den engelske version, indtil oversættelsen af ​​denne FAQ er stillet til rådighed

Closing young player accounts

A young player account can be closed by either the legal guardian or minor associated with the account.

Parents and legal guardians can close young player accounts through the Parental Access section.

Minors are able to close their own account from the Account Management page, and guardians will be notified via email when a request is triggered. 

Accounts can be reactivated within 30 days of closure. Minors are only able to do this themselves if they initially closed the account.

If a young player account has an active Ubisoft+ subscription, you will be asked to cancel this before the account is closed.

Feel free to get in touch if you have any further questions.

Tilhørende Platforme

HAR DETTE HJULPET?

Tak for din feedback. Tak for din feedback, Beklager det ikke hjalpt
Send venligst et spørgsmål og fortæl os hvordan vi kan hjælpe dig.