De ofte stillede spørgsmål, som du forsøger at besøge, er endnu ikke oversat til dette sprog. Du bliver præsenteret med den engelske version, indtil oversættelsen af ​​denne FAQ er stillet til rådighed

How Do I Delete the Saved Game File?

SPØRGSMÅL:

How do I delete a saved game file?

SVAR:


To delete a saved game:
  1. Startup the game, and as soon as you see the Ubisoft logo press and hold the L, X, B, and Select buttons at the same time.
  2. It will ask you Do you want to Initialize the save data?, tap the circle button.   
  3. Next, it will say You won't be able to start from where you last saved if you initialize. Are you sure you want to initialize?, tap the circle button.
  4. After you tap the circle button on the screen that tells you Save data has been initialized. your saved game should now be deleted.

Tilhørende Platforme

HAR DETTE HJULPET?

Tak for din feedback. Tak for din feedback, Beklager det ikke hjalpt
Send venligst et spørgsmål og fortæl os hvordan vi kan hjælpe dig.