De ofte stillede spørgsmål, som du forsøger at besøge, er endnu ikke oversat til dette sprog. Du bliver præsenteret med den engelske version, indtil oversættelsen af ​​denne FAQ er stillet til rådighed

Saving your progress in Assassin's Creed Brotherhood

SPØRGSMÅL:

How do I save my progress in Assassin's Creed Brotherhood?

SVAR:


Assassin's Creed Brotherhood uses auto save features. The game saves upon completion of missions and side missions (checkpoints are saved automatically throughout the mission) also when collecting items (flags, wanted posters etc).

Assassin's Creed Brotherhood also uses a back up save system. Saves are labeled as Assassin's Creed 1A & Assassin's Creed 1B. Deleting save A and reloading your game will allow you to continue the game from an earlier point using the backup save.

 


Tilhørende Platforme

HAR DETTE HJULPET?

Tak for din feedback. Tak for din feedback, Beklager det ikke hjalpt
Send venligst et spørgsmål og fortæl os hvordan vi kan hjælpe dig.