De ofte stillede spørgsmål, som du forsøger at besøge, er endnu ikke oversat til dette sprog. Du bliver præsenteret med den engelske version, indtil oversættelsen af ​​denne FAQ er stillet til rådighed

Disabling cloud sync in Uplay PC

SPØRGSMÅL:

How can I disable cloud synchronisation in Uplay?

SVAR:


You can disable the cloud synchronisation for your save files. This is how: 
 

- First, start Uplay and log in with your account. 
- Open the menu by clicking on  User-added image and select Settings.
- In the General tab, untick the box next to Enable cloud save synchronization for supported games.
 
User-added image

You can enable cloud sync again at any point. Simply navigate to the Settings again and tick the box next to Enable cloud save synchronization for supported games.

Tilhørende Platforme

HAR DETTE HJULPET?

Tak for din feedback. Tak for din feedback, Beklager det ikke hjalpt
Send venligst et spørgsmål og fortæl os hvordan vi kan hjælpe dig.