Content of the Rocket Wings DLC

The Rocket Wings DLC is available as a standalone or as part of the X Games Pass.

This DLC includes:

•  A new sport: Rocket Wings!
•  15 new challenges.
•  Three skins for your new Rocket Wings.

To start the DLC:

•  Open Mountain View.
•  Find the Rocket Wings icon on the map.
•  Select Start Rocket Wings Pack to begin.

For help downloading and installing your new content, take a look at our guides for PCPlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

If you have any other questions, please get in touch.

Associated Platforms


Thanks for your feedback. Thanks for your feedback. Sorry that didn't help.
Please submit a support ticket and tell us how we can help you.