Mondo Edition Vinyl Track List

This is the full list of songs included in the Mondo Edition vinyl soundtrack: 

Side A
A1 – Help Me Faith
A2 – Oh John
A3 – We Will Rise
A4 – The World Is Gonna End Tonight 
A5 – Let The Water Wash Away Your Sin

Side B
B1 – Oh The Bliss
B2 – Keep Your Rifle By Your Side
B3 – Set Those Sinners Free
B4 – The Resistance 
B5 – Sanctuary
B6 – Something Worth Protecting
B7 – Sunrise On The Soldiers

Please note, the original sountrack has a different tracklist

If you have any questions, please feel free to get in touch!

Associated Platforms


Thanks for your feedback. Thanks for your feedback. Sorry that didn't help.
Please submit a support ticket and tell us how we can help you.