Managing Save Files in Starlink: Battle for Atlas

There are three save slots available in Starlink: Battle for Atlas.
 
To delete a save file in-game:

•  Launch Starlink: Battle for Atlas.
• 
Choose the Select a Save Slot option.
 

•  Select the save file you want to delete.

 
•  Press the Accept button to confirm you deletion.

User-added image

For help with manually deleting your saved data on consoles, please visit the official PlayStationXbox and Nintendo websites.

You can find the default save file path for Starlink: Battle for Atlas in our Default Save File Locations article. 

If you have any other questions, please get in touch.

Associated Platforms

WAS THIS HELPFUL?

Thanks for your feedback. Thanks for your feedback. Sorry that didn't help.
Please submit a support ticket and tell us how we can help you.

RELATED FAQs

No FAQs exist on your locale for this search criteria, here are some from another one.