Content of the X Games DLC

The X Games DLC is available as a standalone or as part of the X Games Pass.

This DLC includes:

•  Five Trials.
•  Three X Game events.
•  Seven classic challenges.

To start the DLC:

•  Open Mountain View.
•  Go to the Alaska view.
•  Find the X Games icon on the map.
•  Select Start X Games Pack to begin. 

For help downloading and installing new content, take a look at our guides for PC, PS4 and Xbox One.

If you have any other questions, please get in touch.

Associated Platforms


Thanks for your feedback. Thanks for your feedback. Sorry that didn't help.
Please submit a support ticket and tell us how we can help you.