To turn off
cloud synchronisation for your save files on Ubisoft Connect:
• Open the main menu by selecting the menu icon.
• Select Settings.
• Under General, untick the box next to Enable cloud save synchronization for supported games.
You can turn on
cloud sync again at any point by ticking the same box.
If you have any other questions, please get in touch