We appreciate that you may change your mind after requesting to close your account
Before being permanently closed, your account will be placed under a 30 day suspension. During this time, you will be able to restore it.
An email containing a Cancel account closure link will be send to the address associated with your account. Clicking this link will restore it and allow you to log back in!
Please note that if you no longer have access to the email address tied to your Ubisoft account, you will need to get in touch
with us to cancel this process.