You are currently viewing a North American article. Please note the information might not apply to other countries. You can check the availability of an article for your country on this topic by clicking on the flag on the top left corner.

Deleting the Saved Game

To delete the save file:
  1. Startup the game, and as soon as you see the Ubisoft logo press and hold the L, X, B, and Select buttons at the same time
  2. It will ask you Do you want to Initialize the save data?, tap the circle button.   
  3. Next, it will ask you You won't be able to start from where you last saved if you initialize. Are you sure you want to initialize?, tap the circle button.     
  4. After you tap the circle button on the screen that tells you Save data has been initialized. your saved game should now be deleted.

Associated Platforms

WAS THIS HELPFUL?

Thanks for your feedback. Thanks for your feedback. Sorry that didn't help.
Please submit a support ticket and tell us how we can help you.