You are currently viewing a North American article. Please note the information might not apply to other countries. You can check the availability of an article for your country on this topic by clicking on the flag on the top left corner.

How Do I Delete a Profile?

To delete a profile: 

  1. When you first start the game, you will come to the profile screen. You will see three profile slots available.
  2. With the stylus, touch the profile that you want deleted once. You will now see a trash can icon on the left side of the selected profile.
  3. Choosing this icon will give you the option to delete that profile.

Associated Platforms

WAS THIS HELPFUL?

Thanks for your feedback. Thanks for your feedback. Sorry that didn't help.
Please submit a support ticket and tell us how we can help you.