Contents of the Immortals Fenyx Rising Season Pass

The Season Pass will offer access to the post-launch downloadable content (DLC) of Immortals Fenyx Rising, providing even more opportunities for adventure.

Owners of the Season Pass will get access to three post-game story expansions upon their release:

•  A New God
•  Myths of the Eastern Realm
•  The Lost Gods

You can also access the bonus mission, When the Road Gets Rocky, by pre-ordering the Season Pass. 

The Season Pass is included with multiple editions of Immortals Fenyx Rising.

If you have any other questions, please get in touch.

Associated Platforms


Thanks for your feedback. Thanks for your feedback. Sorry that didn't help.
Please submit a support ticket and tell us how we can help you.