You are currently viewing a North American article. Please note the information might not apply to other countries. You can check the availability of an article for your country on this topic by clicking on the flag on the top left corner.

Saving your progress in Assassin's Creed Brotherhood

QUESTION:

How do I save my progress in Assassin's Creed Brotherhood?

ANSWER:


Assassin's Creed Brotherhood uses auto save features. The game saves upon completion of missions and side missions (checkpoints are saved automatically throughout the mission) also when collecting items (flags, wanted posters etc).

Assassin's Creed Brotherhood also uses a back up save system. Saves are labeled as Assassin's Creed 1A & Assassin's Creed 1B. Deleting save A and reloading your game will allow you to continue the game from an earlier point using the backup save.

 


Associated Platforms

WAS THIS HELPFUL?

Thanks for your feedback. Thanks for your feedback. Sorry that didn't help.
Please submit a support ticket and tell us how we can help you.