You are currently viewing a North American article. Please note the information might not apply to other countries. You can check the availability of an article for your country on this topic by clicking on the flag on the top left corner.

How Do I Erase a Profile?

QUESTION:

How do I erase a profile?

ANSWER:


To erase a profile:
  1. At the opening profile selection menu, touch the icon in the lower right corner of the touch screen. The icon will look like a set of gears.
  2. You will want to choose the middle selection: Erase Data.
  3. You can then choose the profile you want to erase.

Associated Platforms

WAS THIS HELPFUL?

Thanks for your feedback. Thanks for your feedback. Sorry that didn't help.
Please submit a support ticket and tell us how we can help you.

RELATED FAQs

No FAQs exist on your locale for this search criteria, here are some from another one.