Just Sing Tracklist


What is the tracklist for Just Sing?


The Just Sing tracklist includes more than 45 songs, from the hottest hits to all-time favorites.

The Just Sing tracklist is the same for all platforms. The Just Sing tracklist includes:
  • All About That Bass  - Meghan Trainor
  • Drag Me Down - One Direction 
  • What Do You Mean? - Justin Bieber
  • I Want To Break Free - Queen
  • Chandelier - Sia
  • Love Me Like You Do – Ellie Goulding
  • One More Night – Maroon 5
  • Radioactive – Imagine Dragons
  • Can’t Feel My Face - The Weekend
  • I Love Rock ‘N’ Roll - The Arrows
  • All Of Me - John Legend
  • ...Baby One More Time - Britney Spears
  • I Will Survive - Gloria Gaynor
  • Colors Of The Wind - Disney's Pocahontas
  • I Want You Back - Jackson 5
  • Kryptonite - 3 Doors Down
  • Rude - MAGIC!
  • Stand By Me - Ben E. King
  • Take On Me - aha
  • The Fox - Ylvis
And many more...

    Associated Platforms


    Thanks for your feedback. Thanks for your feedback. Sorry that didn't help.
    Please submit a support ticket and tell us how we can help you.


    No FAQs exist on your locale for this search criteria, here are some from another one.