Contents of the Season Pass for Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag


What does the Season Pass for Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag add to the game?


The Season Pass adds another adventure, customisation options and multiplayer characters to your game!

In detail, this is what is included:

Kraken Ship Pack (Ship Upgrade ULC)

Freedom Cry (Additional gameplay DLC)

Death Vessel Pack (Ship Upgrade DLC)

Crusader and Florentine Pack (Ship Upgrade DLC)

Blackbeard's Wrath (Multiplayer Character Pack DLC)

Illustrious Pirates Pack (DLC that adds 3 new island locations as well as various customisation items for ship and main character)

Guild of Rogues (Multiplayer Character Pack DLC) 

On console, the included DLCs will be shareable with any other account that is active on the system.

More information on the contents of the Season Pass can be found on our official Ubisoft Store.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us

Associated Platforms


Thanks for your feedback. Thanks for your feedback. Sorry that didn't help.
Please submit a support ticket and tell us how we can help you.