After launching the game for the first time, you will begin a new game straight after character creation and the configuration of some settings. Your progression will be automatically saved in the first save slot.
Once a saved game has been created, you will be able to see the three available save slots after logging off or launching the game again.
• Choose Create a new character.
• You will now start a new progression on the selected slot.
To load an existing saved game:
• Choose Select.
• The game will continue on the selected save slot.
To delete a saved game:
• Choose Delete character.
• Confirm the deletion by selecting Yes.
• This will delete the save file and free up the save game slot.
Should you make any changes to your system we would recommend to back up your save files.
For any further questions, feel free to get in touch!