Seasons in For Honor

As the War of Factions rages on, the Heroes continue to find stronger allies and develop new strategies to defeat their foes.
You can find out more about each Season on the For Honor website:
Grudge and Glory (Season 3)
Age of Wolves (Season 5)
Hero's March (Season 6)
Storm and Fury (Season 7)
Marching Fire (Season 8)
Vortiger (Season 9)
Sakura (Season 10)
Hulda (Season 11)
Sun Da (Season 12)
Hope (Season 13)
Tyranny (Season 14)
Resistance (Season 15)
Mayhem (Season 16)
Asunder (Season 17)
Let us know if you have any questions!

Associated Platforms


Thanks for your feedback. Thanks for your feedback. Sorry that didn't help.
Please submit a support ticket and tell us how we can help you.