Seasons in For Honor

As the War of Factions rages on, the Heroes continue to find stronger allies and develop new strategies to defeat their foes.

Select the Season you are interested in to find out more about the changes and features it introduced:
Shadow and Might (Season 2)
Grudge and Glory (Season 3)
Order and Havoc (Season 4)
Age of Wolves (Season 5)
Hero's March (Season 6)
Storm and Fury (Season 7)
• Marching Fire (Season 8)
Vortiger (Season 9)
Sakura (Season 10)
Hulda (Season 11)
Sun Da (Season 12)
• Hope (Season 13)
• Tyranny (Season 14)
• Resistance (Season 15)
• Mayhem (Season 16)

If you have any questions regarding For Honor, please feel free to reach out to us!
For Honor splash art header

Associated Platforms


Thanks for your feedback. Thanks for your feedback. Sorry that didn't help.
Please submit a support ticket and tell us how we can help you.