Disabling cloud sync in Ubisoft Connect PC

To turn off cloud synchronisation for your save files on Ubisoft Connect:

1. Launch Ubisoft Connect PC.
2. Log into your Ubisoft account.  
3. Open the main menu by selecting the menu icon
 



4. Select Settings.
5. Under General, untick the box next to Enable cloud save synchronization for supported games.
 

You can turn on cloud sync again at any point by ticking the same box. 

If you have any other questions, please get in touch.

Associated Platforms

WAS THIS HELPFUL?

Thanks for your feedback. Thanks for your feedback. Sorry that didn't help.
Please submit a support ticket and tell us how we can help you.