Account suspended following closure request

This notification means that your account is due to be closed.
 
"We are unable to log you in" notification

When you request account closure, we will send an email containing a Cancel Account Closure link to the address associated with your account, in case you change your mind. Clicking the link will restore your account and allow you to log back in!
 
 
Cancel closure email

Please note that if you no longer have access to the email address tied to your Ubisoft account, you will need to get in touch with us to cancel the process.


Let us know if you have any other questions!

Associated Platforms

WAS THIS HELPFUL?

Thanks for your feedback. Thanks for your feedback. Sorry that didn't help.
Please submit a support ticket and tell us how we can help you.

RELATED FAQs

Unfortunately, no FAQs exist in your language for this search criteria. Here are some English FAQs that may help: