Cancelling your Ubisoft account closure

We appreciate that you may change your mind after requesting to close your account

Before being permanently closed, your account will be placed under a 30 day suspension. During this time, you will be able to restore it.

An email containing a Cancel account closure link will be send to the address associated with your account. Clicking this link will restore it and allow you to log back in!

Please note that if you no longer have access to the email address tied to your Ubisoft account, you will need to get in touch with us to cancel this process.

Let us know if you have any questions!

Associated Platforms

WAS THIS HELPFUL?

Thanks for your feedback. Thanks for your feedback. Sorry that didn't help.
Please submit a support ticket and tell us how we can help you.

RELATED FAQs

Unfortunately, no FAQs exist in your language for this search criteria. Here are some English FAQs that may help: