Tracklist for the selected soundtrack of the Assassin's Creed Valhalla Collector's Edition

The Assassin's Creed Valhalla selected soundtrack is included in the Collector's Edition

It featues original music by Jesper Kyd, Sarah Schachner, and Einar Selvik. 

01. Assassin's Creed Valhalla Main Theme (feat. Einar Selvik) - Sarah Schachner, Jesper Kyd
02. Kingdom of Wessex - Jesper Kyd 
03. The Sceptred Isle - Sarah Schachner
04. Hrafnsmál - The Words of the Raven - Einar Selvik
05. Out of the North - Jesper Kyd
06. Holmgang - Jesper Kyd
07. Asgard – Hall of the Aesir (feat. Einar Selvik) - Sarah Schachner
08. Hausbrjótr - Skullcrusher - Einar Selvik
09. Son of Fjord - Jesper Kyd
10. Odin’s Plunder - Sarah Schachner
11. The Well of Wyrd - Jesper Kyd
12. The Tree of Life - Sarah Schachner
13. The Guardian - Sarah Schachner
14. Vígahugr - Lust for Battle (Skaldic Version) - Einar Selvik

Back of the selected soundtack sleeve.
If you have any questions, please get in touch.

Associated Platforms


Thanks for your feedback. Thanks for your feedback. Sorry that didn't help.
Please submit a support ticket and tell us how we can help you.