How Can I Clear My Saved Data?

QUESTION:

How can I clear the saved data in the game?

ANSWER:


To completely clear your game data: 
  1. Start the game
  2. when you get to the screen that has the two options Daily Session and Backpack choose Backpack
  3. Press on the blue arrow that is at the bottom of the touch screen to scroll through the options.
  4. You will see Options as one of the selections, choose this.
  5. Three down the next list you will see Erase All.
  6. Select this and it will give the choice on clearing all data.

Associated Platforms

WAS THIS HELPFUL?

Thanks for your feedback. Thanks for your feedback. Sorry that didn't help.
Please submit a support ticket and tell us how we can help you.