How Do I Delete a Saved Game?

QUESTION:

How do I delete a saved game file?

ANSWER:


To delete a saved game:
  1. Start the game, and as soon as you see the Ubisoft logo press and hold the L, X, B, and Select buttons at the same time
  2. It will ask you Do you want to Initialize the save data?, tap the circle button.   
  3. It will say You won't be able to start from where you last saved if you initialize. Are you sure you want to initialize?, tap the circle button.     
  4. After you tap the circle button on the screen that tells you Save data has been initialized. your saved game should now be deleted.

Associated Platforms

WAS THIS HELPFUL?

Thanks for your feedback. Thanks for your feedback. Sorry that didn't help.
Please submit a support ticket and tell us how we can help you.

RELATED FAQs

Unfortunately, no FAQs exist in your language for this search criteria. Here are some English FAQs that may help: