How Do I Erase a Profile?

QUESTION:

How do I erase a profile?

ANSWER:


To erase a profile:
  1. At the opening profile selection menu, touch the icon in the lower right corner of the touch screen. The icon will look like a set of gears.
  2. You will want to choose the middle selection: Erase Data.
  3. You can then choose the profile you want to erase.

Associated Platforms

WAS THIS HELPFUL?

Thanks for your feedback. Thanks for your feedback. Sorry that didn't help.
Please submit a support ticket and tell us how we can help you.

RELATED FAQs

Unfortunately, no FAQs exist in your language for this search criteria. Here are some English FAQs that may help: