To find the option to delete your game save:
- If you are in the middle of a case, touch the Badge icon in the upper left corner of the touch screen.
- You will now be in a new menu screen. Choose the Folder icon.
- You will now see the option to Delete one of the save game files.
Please Note: Once this save file is deleted, there will not be a way to retrieve it.