El FAQ que usted está intentando visitar todavía no ha sido traducido para este idioma. Se le está presentando la versión en inglés hasta que la traducción de esta FAQ se haya hecho disposible.

What is Castling?

PREGUNTA:

What is Castling?

RESPUESTA :


Castling is a single move involving both the king and a rook. Castling king-side moves the king from e1 (e8 for Black) to g1 (g8 for Black) and the rook from h1 (h8 for Black) to f1 (f8 for Black). Castling queen-side moves the king from e1 (e8 for Black) to c1 (c8 for Black) and the rook from a1 (a8 for Black) to d1 (d8 for Black). Castling is only permitted if:
· The king is not in check.
· Neither the king nor the relevant rook has previously moved in the game.
· There are no pieces between the king and the rook.
· None of the squares the king must move across are attacked by an enemy piece or pawn.

Plataformas Asociadas

¿LE AYUDÓ ESTO?

Gracias por sus comentarios. Gracias por sus comentarios. Lamentamos que eso no haya ayudado.
Por favor, envíe una consulta de soporte y cuéntenos en qué podemos ayudarle.

FAQs RELACIONADAS

Desafortunadamente, no existen preguntas frecuentes en su idioma para este criterio de búsqueda. Aquí hay algunas preguntas frecuentes en inglés que pueden ayudar: