To delete a profile:
- When you first start the game, you will come to the profile screen. You will see three profile slots available.
- With the stylus, touch the profile that you want deleted once. You will now see a trash can icon on the left side of the selected profile.
- Choosing this icon will give you the option to delete that profile.