Usein kysytyt kysymykset, joita yrität vierailla, ei ole vielä käännetty tälle kielelle. Olet esillä englanninkielisessä versiossa, kunnes tämä FAQ-käännös on saatavana

Rabbids Crazy Rush - General FAQ

Can I play the game on another device?
​Yes, as long as you login with your Facebook account and successfully synchronize your data to our game server.
You could download the data on another device by login with the same Facebook account.

How to Play
Join the adventure of Rabbids, run and collect cans, release "burping energy" to pumb up the balloon that flies to the moon!
Complete the mission at each level to progress further in the journey!
Try your luck in a lottery machine that is made by a washer and win awesome Rabbids suits!
Upgrade boosters and suits to increase your Rabbids power!
Participate in timed events and receive amazing gifts!
Compare the score with your friends, try to pass them on leaderboards!

Running Controls
Game Controls:
- Swipe left - Strafe left
- Swipe right - Strafe right
- Swipe up - Jump
- Swipe down – Slide

Activate Suit Abilities:
-Double tap any where
-Click on ability icon

How to complete missions in normal map?​
You need to fullfill the mission requirements at each level. 
There are 3 levels of completion, and you can receive rewards for reaching 1st and 3rd stars:

1. By reaching first star, you get to unlock next location;
2. By reaching third star, you could receive 2 free plungers.

What are the rules for special map?
In special map, you unlock next location by reaching 3 stars instead of 1 star.
You spend 1 special map energy every time you start a run.
If you run out of energy, you cannot start a run again in special map.
The energy is refilled up every 10 minutes, or you can spend plungers to refill it manually.
If you finish all 10 levels successfully within given time, you will unlock the suit provided during that week and own it permanently.

When is the special map available?
The special map is weekly based, it's available every week from Wednesday to Sunday, local time.

How is the ‘Headstart’ useful?
The Headstart will boost you through the beginning of the game and help you get a higher score. You will need to spend plungers or cans to buy or upgrade the duration of the headstart.

How do I unlock new boosters?
You can unlock new boosters by reaching corresponding levels that are stated in the unlocking condition.

How do I upgrade existing boosters?
You can spend cans or plungers in the shop page, under booster pack to upgrade them.

How do I unlock new suits?
There are several ways to unlock a suit:

1. By collecting enough fragments of a certain tier and get a random suit under the same tier;
2. By using daily suit draw and get one of the daily suit directly;
3. By using plungers to unlock any specific suit directly.

How do I upgrade existing suits?
You can go to suit detail page of any unlocked suit, then spend cans or plungers to upgrade it manually;
You can also get upgrades automatically by getting a suit duplicate from lottery or fragments

What are the fragments for?
The fragments are devided into 4 tiers, same as the suits:


By collecting enough fragments of a specific tier, you get to unlock a random suit under the same tier.

How do I get more fragments?
From the lottery!

Is it possible to get duplicated suit from completing fragments?
Yes, it's possible to receive a suit that you already own. When you receive it, you get an auto upgrade for that specific suit?

What happens if I receive a suit from lottery that is already fully upgraded?
It will be converted to some plungers, depends on the suit's tier.

What are daily suits?
Daily suits are the suits that you could directly unlock from lottery, each day, only 3 suits are available, and it will be changed every 24 hours.

What are video ads for?
You can watch video ads to revive, get a fragment lottery coin, or receive a free plunger.

Is there a limitation for watching video ads? Will it be refreshed?
For revive and lottery coin, it is limited to 10 times/hour;

What are the suit tiers? How are they different from each other?
Suit are seperated into 4 tiers in order of their qualities:


Higher tiered suits' abilities are more powerful, also they can be upgraded more times:

-Common, maximum 4 levels
-Advanced, maximum 6 levels
-Rare, maximum 8 levels
-Epic, maximum 10 levels

Liittyvät alustat


Kiitos palautteestasi. Kiitos palautteestasi. Pahoillani, että ei auttanut.
Lähetä tukipyynnön ja kerro meille miten voimme auttaa sinua.