Usein kysytyt kysymykset, joita yrität vierailla, ei ole vielä käännetty tälle kielelle. Olet esillä englanninkielisessä versiossa, kunnes tämä FAQ-käännös on saatavana

Assassin's Creed Odyssey - Saved games compatibility with Ubisoft+

When you subscribe to Ubisoft+, you can continue using your existing Assassin's Creed: Odyssey saved games, but there are specific situations that could make the save game incompatible after unsubscribing from Ubisoft+
 
Before going into the details, one step you can take to mitigate any issue is to make a backup of your save files.
 
When using an Assassin's Creed: Odyssey save files with the Ubisoft+ edition of the game, all the Downloadable Content (DLC) included in the Ubisoft+ edition is added to the save file. At this point, that save file will become incompatible with versions of the game that do not have the DLCs.
 
This means, if 
- you unsubscribe from Ubisoft+ and 
- do not own the DLCs,
you will lose the progression you had in the Ubisoft+ edition of the game.
 
If you find yourself in this situation, there are some options:
- If, at any point in the future, you get access to the DLCs (through owning the Season Pass, for example, or renewing your subscription), these save files will be usable again.
- If you have a save file that wasn't loaded and overwritten within the Ubisoft+ edition of the game, you will be able to load this save (though your progression within the Ubisoft+ edition of the game will be lost)

For any further questions, feel free to contact us

Liittyvät alustat

OLIKO TÄSTÄ APUA?

Kiitos palautteestasi. Kiitos palautteestasi. Pahoillani, että ei auttanut.
Lähetä tukipyynnön ja kerro meille miten voimme auttaa sinua.