Usein kysytyt kysymykset, joita yrität vierailla, ei ole vielä käännetty tälle kielelle. Olet esillä englanninkielisessä versiossa, kunnes tämä FAQ-käännös on saatavana

How Do I Delete the Saved Game File?

KYSYMYS:

How do I delete a saved game file?

VASTAUS:


To delete a saved game:
  1. Startup the game, and as soon as you see the Ubisoft logo press and hold the L, X, B, and Select buttons at the same time.
  2. It will ask you Do you want to Initialize the save data?, tap the circle button.   
  3. Next, it will say You won't be able to start from where you last saved if you initialize. Are you sure you want to initialize?, tap the circle button.
  4. After you tap the circle button on the screen that tells you Save data has been initialized. your saved game should now be deleted.

Liittyvät alustat

OLIKO TÄSTÄ APUA?

Kiitos palautteestasi. Kiitos palautteestasi. Pahoillani, että ei auttanut.
Lähetä tukipyynnön ja kerro meille miten voimme auttaa sinua.