Usein kysytyt kysymykset, joita yrität vierailla, ei ole vielä käännetty tälle kielelle. Olet esillä englanninkielisessä versiossa, kunnes tämä FAQ-käännös on saatavana

Saving your progress in Assassin's Creed Brotherhood

KYSYMYS:

How do I save my progress in Assassin's Creed Brotherhood?

VASTAUS:


Assassin's Creed Brotherhood uses auto save features. The game saves upon completion of missions and side missions (checkpoints are saved automatically throughout the mission) also when collecting items (flags, wanted posters etc).

Assassin's Creed Brotherhood also uses a back up save system. Saves are labeled as Assassin's Creed 1A & Assassin's Creed 1B. Deleting save A and reloading your game will allow you to continue the game from an earlier point using the backup save.

 


Liittyvät alustat

OLIKO TÄSTÄ APUA?

Kiitos palautteestasi. Kiitos palautteestasi. Pahoillani, että ei auttanut.
Lähetä tukipyynnön ja kerro meille miten voimme auttaa sinua.