La FAQ que vous essayez de visiter n'est pas encore traduite pour cette langue. Nous vous présentons la version anglaise jusqu'à ce que la traduction de cette FAQ soit mise à disposition.

How Do I Delete the Saved Game File?

QUESTION:

How do I delete a saved game file?

RÉPONSE:


To delete a saved game:
  1. Startup the game, and as soon as you see the Ubisoft logo press and hold the L, X, B, and Select buttons at the same time.
  2. It will ask you Do you want to Initialize the save data?, tap the circle button.   
  3. Next, it will say You won't be able to start from where you last saved if you initialize. Are you sure you want to initialize?, tap the circle button.
  4. After you tap the circle button on the screen that tells you Save data has been initialized. your saved game should now be deleted.

Platformes Affectées

EST-CE QUE CELA VOUS A AIDÉ?

Merci de votre feedback. Merci de votre feedback. Nous vous présentons nos excuses que cela ne vous a pas aidé.
Veuillez nous envoyer un billet de support afin qu'on puisse vous aider.