La FAQ que vous essayez de visiter n'est pas encore traduite pour cette langue. Nous vous présentons la version anglaise jusqu'à ce que la traduction de cette FAQ soit mise à disposition.

Saving your progress in Assassin's Creed Brotherhood

QUESTION:

How do I save my progress in Assassin's Creed Brotherhood?

RÉPONSE:


Assassin's Creed Brotherhood uses auto save features. The game saves upon completion of missions and side missions (checkpoints are saved automatically throughout the mission) also when collecting items (flags, wanted posters etc).

Assassin's Creed Brotherhood also uses a back up save system. Saves are labeled as Assassin's Creed 1A & Assassin's Creed 1B. Deleting save A and reloading your game will allow you to continue the game from an earlier point using the backup save.

 


Platformes Affectées

EST-CE QUE CELA VOUS A AIDÉ?

Merci de votre feedback. Merci de votre feedback. Nous vous présentons nos excuses que cela ne vous a pas aidé.
Veuillez nous envoyer un billet de support afin qu'on puisse vous aider.