La FAQ que vous tentez d’accéder n’a pas encore été traduite dans cette langue. En attendant que la traduction de cette FAQ soit disponible, nous vous mettons la version anglaise à disposition

What is Castling?

QUESTION:

What is Castling?

RÉPONSE:


Castling is a single move involving both the king and a rook. Castling king-side moves the king from e1 (e8 for Black) to g1 (g8 for Black) and the rook from h1 (h8 for Black) to f1 (f8 for Black). Castling queen-side moves the king from e1 (e8 for Black) to c1 (c8 for Black) and the rook from a1 (a8 for Black) to d1 (d8 for Black). Castling is only permitted if:
· The king is not in check.
· Neither the king nor the relevant rook has previously moved in the game.
· There are no pieces between the king and the rook.
· None of the squares the king must move across are attacked by an enemy piece or pawn.

Platformes affectées

CELA VOUS A-T-IL ÉTÉ UTILE ?

Merci de votre retour. Merci de votre retour. Nous sommes navré que cela ne vous pas ait aider.
Merci d'ouvrir un dossier afin que nous pouvons vous aider d'avantage.

FAQs similaires

Il n'existe pas de FAQ correspondant à ce critère de recherche dans votre langue en voici écrites dans d'autres langues.