La FAQ que vous tentez d’accéder n’a pas encore été traduite dans cette langue. En attendant que la traduction de cette FAQ soit disponible, nous vous mettons la version anglaise à disposition

How Do I Delete the Saved Game File?

QUESTION:

How do I delete a saved game file?

RÉPONSE:


To delete a saved game:
  1. Startup the game, and as soon as you see the Ubisoft logo press and hold the L, X, B, and Select buttons at the same time.
  2. It will ask you Do you want to Initialize the save data?, tap the circle button.   
  3. Next, it will say You won't be able to start from where you last saved if you initialize. Are you sure you want to initialize?, tap the circle button.
  4. After you tap the circle button on the screen that tells you Save data has been initialized. your saved game should now be deleted.

Platformes affectées

CELA VOUS A-T-IL ÉTÉ UTILE ?

Merci de votre retour. Merci de votre retour. Nous sommes navré que cela ne vous pas ait aider.
Merci d'ouvrir un dossier afin que nous pouvons vous aider d'avantage.