A Gyakori Kérdés amelyet megpróbálsz megtekinteni még nem lett erre a nyelvre lefordítva. Amíg a cikk fordítása nem elérhető, egy angol verzióval szolgálunk

Closure of inactive Ubisoft accounts

Please be reassured that Ubisoft does not automatically close inactive accounts.

However, per our Terms of Use, in rare instances we can take action to comply with some local data protection legislation. This is only if we have strong reasons to believe that the account in question will remain unused.

We may also close long-term inactive accounts to maintain our database. You will be notified by email if we begin the process of closing your inactive account.

If your account was flagged as inactive and you would like to keep using it, you can cancel the closure of your Ubisoft account.

You can find the link for the cancellation in the Ubisoft email that was sent to the email address associated to your account. Please check your spam folder as well if you are unable to locate it.

Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any other questions.

Kapcsolódó platformok

EZ HASZNOS VOLT?

Köszönjük visszajelzésed Köszönjük visszajelzésed, sajnáljuk hogy ez nem műküdött.
Kérlek küldj be egy hibajegyet és mondd el hogy segíthetünk.