Saving your progress in Child of Light
When exiting the game, you may see a pop up letting you know that if you quit, all unsaved progress will be lost. Do not worry! The game autosaves regularly while you are on your adventures. You will know when this happens as the autosave icon will appear in the bottom right corner of the screen. If you have any questions, let us know!