L’FAQ che stai cercando di consultare non è ancora disponibile in lingua Italiana. In attesa della pubblicazione di questa, al momento,  sarai indirizzato alla versione inglese.

What is Castling?

DOMANDA:

What is Castling?

RISPOSTA:


Castling is a single move involving both the king and a rook. Castling king-side moves the king from e1 (e8 for Black) to g1 (g8 for Black) and the rook from h1 (h8 for Black) to f1 (f8 for Black). Castling queen-side moves the king from e1 (e8 for Black) to c1 (c8 for Black) and the rook from a1 (a8 for Black) to d1 (d8 for Black). Castling is only permitted if:
· The king is not in check.
· Neither the king nor the relevant rook has previously moved in the game.
· There are no pieces between the king and the rook.
· None of the squares the king must move across are attacked by an enemy piece or pawn.

Piattaforme associate

Ti è stato d'aiuto?

Grazie per il tuo Feedback. Grazie per il tuo Feedback. Siamo spiacenti che il contenuto non sia stato utile
Per favore inviaci una richiest di assistenza ed indicaci come possiamo aiutarti

F.A.Q. Relative al problema

Non esistono FAQ nella tua lingua che rispondano ai criteri di ricerca: ti suggeriamo le seguenti FAQ in altre lingue.