지금 보려고 하시는 FAQ는 한글로 번역 되어 있지 않습니다. 본 FAQ의 한글 번역이 준비되기 전까지 영문 버전으로 표시됩니다

Closing your Ubisoft account

We appreciate that sometimes saying goodbye is necessary!

If you are sure you would like to permanently close your Ubisoft account:
 
• Head to the Account Information page.
• Scroll down to the Close your Ubisoft account section.
• Click Close.
You may be asked to verify your account at this point if you have not done so previously.
• Read through the important information in the pop-up.
• Tick the box and click Close my account once you have made sure you are happy with the terms.

Closing pop up indicating that you will lose access to all games and services once the account is closed.

You will then see another pop-up confirming the 30 day suspension we will place on your account before it is permanently closed. Please note that all linked accounts will be unlinked from your Ubisoft account. 

Pop up confirming account suspension prior to account closure.

As we will not be able to recover the account once it has been closed, we strongly recommend only putting the request in if you are absolutely sure you would like to close your account.

Should you change your mind, you can cancel this process during the 30 day suspension period.

Does saying goodbye to your account forever sound like too much of a commitment?

As an alternative, you could unlink your account from other platforms and unsubscribe from our newsletters.

That way, you will stop hearing from us but you will still be able to come back to your account in the future!

Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any other questions.

연관된 플랫폼

도움이 되셨습니까?

피드백을 남겨 주셔서 감사합니다. 고객님의 의견에 감사 드립니다. 도움을 드리지 못해 죄송합니다.
문의를 남겨 어떤 도움이 필요한지 알려 주시기 바랍니다.

관련된 자주 묻는 질문

고객님의 지역에는 선택하신 게임 혹은 플랫폼에 대한 자주 묻는 질문이 존재하지 않으며, 그 외에 이러한 질문이 있습니다.