지금 보려고 하시는 FAQ는 한글로 번역 되어 있지 않습니다. 본 FAQ의 한글 번역이 준비되기 전까지 영문 버전으로 표시됩니다

Disabling cloud sync in Uplay PC

질문:

How can I disable cloud synchronisation in Uplay?

답변:


You can disable the cloud synchronisation for your save files. This is how: 
 

- First, start Uplay and log in with your account. 
- Open the menu by clicking on  User-added image and select Settings.
- In the General tab, untick the box next to Enable cloud save synchronization for supported games.
 
User-added image

You can enable cloud sync again at any point. Simply navigate to the Settings again and tick the box next to Enable cloud save synchronization for supported games.

연관된 플랫폼

도움이 되셨습니까?

피드백을 남겨 주셔서 감사합니다. 고객님의 의견에 감사 드립니다. 도움을 드리지 못해 죄송합니다.
문의를 남겨 어떤 도움이 필요한지 알려 주시기 바랍니다.