FAQ siden som du prøver å besøke er ikke oversatt for dette språket enda. Du vil se den den engelske versjonen til oversettelsen av denne FAQ siden er tilgjengelig

Managing Save Files in Starlink: Battle for Atlas

There are three save slots available in Starlink: Battle for Atlas.
 
To delete a save file in-game:

•  Launch Starlink: Battle for Atlas.
• 
Choose the Select a Save Slot option.
 

•  Select the save file you want to delete.

 
•  Press the Accept button to confirm you deletion.

User-added image

For help with manually deleting your saved data on consoles, please visit the official PlayStationXbox and Nintendo websites.

You can find the default save file path for Starlink: Battle for Atlas in our Default Save File Locations article. 

If you have any other questions, please get in touch.

Tilknyttede Plattformer

HAR DETTE HJULPET?

Takk for din tilbakemelding. Takk for din tilbakemelding. Beklager at det ikke har hjulpet.
Vennligst send en support sak og fortell oss hvordan vi kan hjelpe.